201 S Central

Paris, Illinois 61944

(217) 463-1600

Pastor Troy Warner

Pastor Troy Warner

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Series: Sermons
Duration: 36 mins 39 secs
Titus 3: 3-7, Romans 14: 1-12, Matthew 16: 24-27, Revelation 22: 12, James 2: 14-26, Galatians 6: 1-10.
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Series: Sermons
Duration: 35 mins 3 secs
Acts 11 and Ephesians 4:11-16
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Series: Sermons
Duration: 31 mins 24 secs
1 John 2: 15-17
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Series: Sermons
Duration: 25 mins 15 secs
Matthew 25: 35-40, Acts 2:44-45, I John 3: 17-19, Mark 6: 34 and Matthew 5: 44.
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Series: Sermons
Duration: 25 mins 59 secs
Other scripture - Ephesians 4: 32 and John 13: 34-35.
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Other scripture: Romans 5: 8 and Ephesians 2: 8-9
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Series: Sermons
Duration: 32 mins 21 secs
Other scripture: Ephesians 6:19
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Series: Sermons
Duration: 35 mins 37 secs
Additional scripture: Philippians 2: 1-15 & 4:4-9, Matthew 19: 23-30, and Revelation 21: 1-8.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Series: Sermons
Duration: 27 mins
Additional scripture: Hebrews 12: 5-10, Romans 8: 28, Psalm 69: 13-16, 1 John 3: 1-18, 1 Corinthians 13: 8 and 13.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Series: Sermons
Duration: 29 mins 25 secs
Happiness series. Additional scripture: 1 Timothy 1: 12-17, 6: 6-16, 2 Peter 3: 9-18